Transport and logistics management with strong partners

 

online

 

ONLINE
The cooperation with ONLINE (ONLINE Systemlogistik für Spedition & Service GmbH) offers synergies with other medium-sized, owner-managed logistics companies. That puts us into the position to offer our customers all the services they need for their logistics requirements from a single source. Traffic zones are connected efficiently, delivery flows are grouped and capacities are used in an optimal way.

 

elvis

 

ELVIS
With the entry into the European Cooperative of International Freight ELVIS, TRANSCO has access to a network of 10,000 trucks. A European truck full load network with 91 partners and over 100 locations, including 70 in Germany alone opens up to the market. Thus we can react more flexible and reliable – even in case of cargo space shortage.

 

hupac

 

HUPAC
HUPAC is the leading company in combined transport through Switzerland and is one of the market leaders in Europe. The company is committed to ensuring that more and more goods are transported by rail instead of by road and thus makes an important contribution to shift traffic and to environmental protection. Since 1998, TRANSCO is a shareholder of the HUPAC.

 

ctl

 

CTL
CTL is a professional and experienced logistics provider and has been offering all CTL partners tailor-made logistics solutions for years. They only work with reputable transport companies, thereby guaranteeing efficient transport at a consistently high level of quality.

Transport- und Logistikmanagement mit starken Partnern

 

online

 

ONLINE
Die Kooperation mit ONLINE (ONLINE Systemlogistik für Spedition & Service GmbH) bietet Synergieeffekte mit anderen mittelständischen, inhabergeführten Logistikunternehmen. So sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden den Service aus einer Hand zu bieten, den sie für ihre logistischen Anforderungen benötigen. Verkehrsräume werden zeitsparend vernetzt, Sendungsströme gebündelt und Kapazitäten optimal genutzt.

 

elvis

 

ELVIS
Durch den Beitritt zum Europäischen Ladungsverbund Internationaler Spediteure ELVIS hat TRANSCO Zugriff auf ein Netz von 10.000 LKWs. Dem Markt eröffnet sich ein europäisches LKW-Komplettladungs-Netzwerk mit 91 Partnern und über 100 Standorten, davon 70 allein in Deutschland. Somit können wir – auch bei Laderaumknappheit – flexibler und zuverlässiger reagieren.

 

hupac

 

HUPAC
HUPAC ist das führende Unternehmen im Kombinierten Verkehr durch die Schweiz und gehört zu den Marktleadern in Europa. Das Unternehmen setzt sich dafür ein, dass immer mehr Güter auf der Schiene anstatt auf der Strasse befördert werden und leistet somit einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Verkehrsverlagerung und zum Umweltschutz. Seit 1998 ist TRANSCO Aktionär der HUPAC.

 

ctl

 

CTL
CTL als professioneller und versierter Logistikdienstleister, bietet allen CTL-Partnern seit Jahren Maßgeschneiderte Logistiklösungen. Sie arbeiten ausschließlich mit renommierten Speditionsunternehmen zusammen, wodurch sie effiziente Transporte bei gleichbleibend hohem Qualitätsniveau garantieren.