Team TRANSCO

Christian Bücheler
Managing Partner / CEO

Phone: 07731/9960-1101
E-Mail: christian.buecheler@de.transco.eu

Tania Mel Alvarez
member of the supervisory board /
authorised representative

Phone: 07731/9960-1103
E-Mail: tania.mel-alvarez@de.transco.eu

Marko Mustapic
Head of transport

Tel.: 07731/9960-1997
E-Mail: marko.mustapic@de.transco.eu

Mike Bührer
Head of sales

Phone: 07731/9960-1900
E-Mail: mike.buehrer@de.transco.eu

David Bücheler
Branch Manager Gottmadingen

Phone: 07731/90989-21
E-Mail: david.buecheler@de.transco.eu

Massimo Veronese
Branch Manager Milano

Phone: +39 02/334341-50
E-Mail: massimo.veronese@de.transco.eu

Thorsten Hauck
Branch Manager Neuss

Phone: 02131 – 29100-0
E-Mail: thorsten.hauck@de.transco.eu

Nico Merkt
Head of finance

Phone: 07731/9960-1200
E-Mail: nico.merkt@de.transco.eu

Mark Köller
Head of  IT

Phone: 07731/9960-1244
E-Mail: mark.koeller@de.transco.eu

Julian Gräble
Head of customs clearance

Phone: +41 52/6450-581
E-Mail: julian.graeble@ch.transco.eu

Gerhard Reger
Head of fleet

Phone.: 07731/9960-1010
E-Mail: gerhard.reger@de.transco.eu

Scroll to Top