TRANSCO Team

Geschäftsführung TRANSCO Singen

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christian Bücheler

Managing Partner / CEO

Tel.: 07731/9960-1101

E-Mail: christian.buecheler@de.transco.eu

 

Tania Mel Alvarez

CEO Assistant

Tel.: 07731/9960-1103

E-Mail: tania.mel-alvarez@de.transco.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marko Mustapic

Head of sales

Tel.: 07731/9960-1997

E-Mail: marko.mustapic@de.transco.eu

 

Dirk Neuhaus

Branch Manager Gottmadingen

Tel.: 07731/90989-33

E-Mail: dirk.neuhaus@de.transco.eu

 

Markus Bergmann

Branch Manager Gottmadingen

Tel.: 07731/90989-22

E-Mail: markus.bergmann@de.transco.eu

Team02

Team03

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thorsten Hauck

Branch Manager Neuss

Tel.: +49 2131 / 29100-0

E-Mail: thorsten.hauck@de.transco.eu

 

Massimo Veronese

Branch Manager Milano

Tel.: +39 02/334341-50

E-Mail: massimo.veronese@de.transco.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Köller

Head of IT

Tel.: 07731/9960-1244

E-Mail: mark.koeller@de.transco.eu


Nico Merkt

Head of finance

Tel.: 07731/9960-1200

E-Mail: nico.merkt@de.transco.eu

  

Gerhard Reger

Head of fleet

Tel.: 07731/9960-1010

E-Mail: gerhard.reger@de.transco.eu

Team04

Team03

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julian Gräble

Head of customs clearance

Tel.: +41 52/6450-581

E-Mail: julian.graeble@ch.transco.eu


Marco Stöwe

Head of logistics and transport Singen

Tel.: 07731/9960-1130

E-Mail: marco.stoewe@de.transco.eu

 

Marcus Weber

Head of customs clearance

Tel.: 07731/9960-1430

E-Mail: marcus.weber@ch.transco.eu